SEARCH ALL DATES FOR EVENTS

East Side Congregation Events in December 2017

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 3
  • Mon, Dec 4
  • Tue, Dec 5
    1:30–3:30pm
    Job Search Skills Training

    Job Search Skills Training

    Location:
    Redeemer Offices, 1166 Avenue of the Americas, 16th Floor

    December 5, 2017 - January 30, 2018 from 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Dec 6
    7:30–9:30pm
    RUF City Campus Ministry—Undergrad college students meet weekly on Wednesdays

    RUF City Campus Ministry—Undergrad college students meet weekly on Wednesdays

    Location:
    Redeemer offices

    December 6, 2017 - December 6, 2017 from 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Read More
  • Thu, Dec 7
    11–1pm
    Job Search Round Table

    Job Search Round Table

    Location:
    Redeemer Offices, 1166 Avenue of the Americas, 16th Floor

    December 7, 2017 - December 11, 2017 from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
    1:30–3:30pm
    Job Search Skills Training

    Job Search Skills Training

    Location:
    Redeemer Offices, 1166 Avenue of the Americas, 16th Floor

    December 7, 2017 - January 30, 2018 from 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, Dec 8
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    December 8, 2017 - December 11, 2017 from 10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
    7–9pm

    Location:
    RSVP at hfny.org/htshopecenter

    December 8, 2017 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Dec 9
  • Sun, Dec 17
    1–3pm
    Celebrate Christmas at Salvation Army

    Celebrate Christmas at Salvation Army

    Location:
    RSVP online at hfny.org/briarwoodshelterchristmas

    December 17, 2017 from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Dec 18
  • Tue, Dec 19
  • Wed, Dec 20
  • Thu, Dec 21
  • Fri, Dec 22
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    December 22, 2017 - December 11, 2017 from 10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Dec 23
  • Sun, Dec 24
  • Mon, Dec 25
    3–4pm
    Celebrate Christmas at NCS

    Celebrate Christmas at NCS

    Location:
    RSVP at hfny.org/ncs

    December 25, 2017 from 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Dec 26
  • Wed, Dec 27
  • Thu, Dec 28
  • Fri, Dec 29
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    December 29, 2017 - December 11, 2017 from 10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Dec 30
  • Sun, Dec 31
  • Mon, Jan 1
  • Tue, Jan 2
  • Wed, Jan 3
  • Thu, Jan 4
  • Fri, Jan 5
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    January 5, 2018 - December 11, 2017 from 10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Jan 6