SEARCH ALL DATES

East Side Congregation Events in July 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 15
  • Mon, Jul 16
  • Tue, Jul 17
  • Wed, Jul 18
  • Thu, Jul 19
  • Fri, Jul 20
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Jul 21
  • Sun, Jul 22
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Jul 28