East Side Church Events in September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 02, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 02, 2021

Thu, Sep 02, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 3
Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

Sep 03, 2021 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Read More

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

September 03, 2021

Fri, Sep 03, 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 05, 2021

Sun, Sep 05

Pray with a Deek 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Pray with a Deek

Sep 05, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Pray with a Deek

September 05, 2021

Sun, Sep 05, 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 09, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 09, 2021

Thu, Sep 09, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 10
Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

Sep 10, 2021 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Read More

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

September 10, 2021

Fri, Sep 10, 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 11
New Leader Basics 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

New Leader Basics

Sep 11, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

New Leader Basics

September 11, 2021

Sat, Sep 11, 10:00am

Sun, Sep 12
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12

Pray with a Deek 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Pray with a Deek

Sep 12, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Pray with a Deek

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 12:00pm

Picnic in Central Park: Tropical Theme 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Picnic in Central Park: Tropical Theme

Sep 12, 2021 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

Picnic in Central Park: Tropical Theme

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 16, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 16, 2021

Thu, Sep 16, 12:00pm

Recent Grads Pizza Crawl 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Recent Grads Pizza Crawl

Sep 16, 2021 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Recent Grads Pizza Crawl

September 16, 2021

Thu, Sep 16, 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 17
Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

Sep 17, 2021 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Read More

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

September 17, 2021

Fri, Sep 17, 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 18
ES Women's Breakfast 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ES Women's Breakfast

Sep 18, 2021 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

ES Women's Breakfast

September 18, 2021

Sat, Sep 18, 9:30am

Sun, Sep 19
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 19

Pray with a Deek 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Pray with a Deek

Sep 19, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Pray with a Deek

September 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 19, 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 23, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 23, 2021

Thu, Sep 23, 12:00pm

Men’s Hot Wings Huddle 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Men’s Hot Wings Huddle

Sep 23, 2021 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Men’s Hot Wings Huddle

September 23, 2021

Thu, Sep 23, 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 24
Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

Sep 24, 2021 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Read More

Deliver food with Dream Center at the Wagner Houses

September 24, 2021

Fri, Sep 24, 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 25
Distribute food at the Isaacs Houses/Holmes Towers 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Distribute food at the Isaacs Houses/Holmes Towers

Sep 25, 2021 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Distribute food at the Isaacs Houses/Holmes Towers

September 25, 2021

Sat, Sep 25, 1:00pm

All Church Basketball Tournament 2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

All Church Basketball Tournament

Sep 25, 2021 2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Read More

All Church Basketball Tournament

September 25, 2021

Sat, Sep 25, 2:30pm

Sun, Sep 26
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26

Monthly Prayer Meeting 9:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Sep 26, 2021 9:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Read More

Monthly Prayer Meeting

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 9:45am

Pray with a Deek 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Pray with a Deek

Sep 26, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Pray with a Deek

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 27
Faith & Work 101 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work 101

Sep 27, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work 101

September 27, 2021

Mon, Sep 27, 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 30, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 30, 2021

Thu, Sep 30, 12:00pm

1 2