East Side Church Events in January 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 03, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 03, 2020

Fri, Jan 03, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

January 05, 2020

Sun, Jan 05

Elder Healing Prayer 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Elder Healing Prayer

Jan 05, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Elder Healing Prayer

January 05, 2020

Sun, Jan 05, 10:45am

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

Jan 05, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

January 05, 2020

Sun, Jan 05, 11:30am

Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Jan 08, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

January 08, 2020

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 10, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 10, 2020

Fri, Jan 10, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 11
Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Premarital Seminar

Jan 11, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Premarital Seminar

January 11, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 9:00am

Sun, Jan 12
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

Jan 12, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 11:30am

Intro to Redeemer East Side (Chapel) 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer East Side (Chapel)

Jan 12, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer East Side (Chapel)

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 1:15pm

Power, Privilege and Difference 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference

Jan 12, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 1:15pm

Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Jan 15, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

January 15, 2020

Wed, Jan 15, 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 16
Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Jan 16, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

January 16, 2020

Thu, Jan 16, 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 17
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 17, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 17, 2020

Fri, Jan 17, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

January 19, 2020

Sun, Jan 19

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

Jan 19, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Apologetics: Conversing with World Religions

January 19, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 11:30am

Power, Privilege and Difference 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference

Jan 19, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference

January 19, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 1:15pm

Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Jan 22, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

January 22, 2020

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 24, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 24, 2020

Fri, Jan 24, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Read More

Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26

Monthly Prayer Meeting 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Jan 26, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Monthly Prayer Meeting

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 10:45am

Power, Privilege and Difference (Chapel) 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference (Chapel)

Jan 26, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference (Chapel)

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 1:15pm

Relationship Forums 6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Relationship Forums

Jan 26, 2020 6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Relationship Forums

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Jan 29, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

January 29, 2020

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 30
Worship Night 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Worship Night

Jan 30, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Worship Night

January 30, 2020

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 31
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 31, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 31, 2020

Fri, Jan 31, 10:45am

1