East Side Church Events in November 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
Fri, Nov 1
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 01, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 01, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

November 03, 2019

Sun, Nov 03

Elder Healing Prayer 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Elder Healing Prayer

Nov 03, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Elder Healing Prayer

November 03, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 10:45am

New or expecting parents brunch reception 1:15 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

New or expecting parents brunch reception

Nov 03, 2019 1:15 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Read More

New or expecting parents brunch reception

November 03, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 1:15pm

Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 07, 2019 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 07, 2019

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30am

Fri, Nov 8
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 08, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 08, 2019

Fri, Nov 08, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

November 10, 2019

Sun, Nov 10

Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 14, 2019 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 14, 2019

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30am

Fri, Nov 15
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 15, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 15, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

November 17, 2019

Sun, Nov 17

Children's Choir 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Children's Choir

Nov 17, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Read More

Children's Choir

November 17, 2019

Sun, Nov 17, 9:30am

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 21, 2019 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 21, 2019

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30am

Fri, Nov 22
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 22, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 22, 2019

Fri, Nov 22, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 23
Family Service Project with Cru Inner City 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Family Service Project with Cru Inner City

Nov 23, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Family Service Project with Cru Inner City

November 23, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 9:30am

Sun, Nov 24
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

November 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 24

Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Read More

Community Coffee Hour: 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

November 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 24

Monthly Prayer Meeting 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Nov 24, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Monthly Prayer Meeting

November 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 10:45am

Wheel O'Meal 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wheel O'Meal

Nov 24, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Wheel O'Meal

November 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 29, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 29, 2019

Fri, Nov 29, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 30