East Side Church Events in September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
Tue, Sep 1
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 01, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 01, 2020

Tue, Sep 01, 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 2
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 02, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 02, 2020

Wed, Sep 02, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 3
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 03, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 03, 2020

Thu, Sep 03, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 4
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 04, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 04, 2020

Fri, Sep 04, 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 5
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 05, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 05, 2020

Sat, Sep 05, 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 6
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 06, 2020

Sun, Sep 06

Mon, Sep 7
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 07, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 07, 2020

Mon, Sep 07, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 8
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 08, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 08, 2020

Tue, Sep 08, 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 9
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 09, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 09, 2020

Wed, Sep 09, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 10
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 10, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 10, 2020

Thu, Sep 10, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 11
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 11, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 11, 2020

Fri, Sep 11, 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 12
Picnic in Central Park 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Picnic in Central Park

Sep 12, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Picnic in Central Park

September 12, 2020

Sat, Sep 12, 11:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 12, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 12, 2020

Sat, Sep 12, 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 13
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13

New Leader Basics 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

New Leader Basics

Sep 13, 2020 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

New Leader Basics

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 12:30pm

All-Church Conversations 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

All-Church Conversations

Sep 13, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

All-Church Conversations

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 14
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 14, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 14, 2020

Mon, Sep 14, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 15
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 15, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 15, 2020

Tue, Sep 15, 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 16
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 16, 2020

Wed, Sep 16, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 17
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 17, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 17, 2020

Thu, Sep 17, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 18
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 18, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 18, 2020

Fri, Sep 18, 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 19
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 19, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 19, 2020

Sat, Sep 19, 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 20
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 20

Mon, Sep 21
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 21, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 21, 2020

Mon, Sep 21, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 22
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 22, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 22, 2020

Tue, Sep 22, 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 23
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 23, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 23, 2020

Wed, Sep 23, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 24
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 24, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 24, 2020

Thu, Sep 24, 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 25
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 25, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 25, 2020

Fri, Sep 25, 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 26
Picnic in Central Park 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Picnic in Central Park

Sep 26, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Picnic in Central Park

September 26, 2020

Sat, Sep 26, 11:00am

Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 26, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 26, 2020

Sat, Sep 26, 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 27
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

September 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 27

Virtual Monthly Prayer Meeting 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Virtual Monthly Prayer Meeting

Sep 27, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Monthly Prayer Meeting

September 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 28
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 28, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 28, 2020

Mon, Sep 28, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 29
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 29, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 29, 2020

Tue, Sep 29, 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 30
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Sep 30, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

September 30, 2020

Wed, Sep 30, 12:00pm

1 2 3