Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Join Redeemer East Side for Sunday worship at 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m., and 5:00 p.m. at the Temple Israel sanctuary (112 E 75th St). Please note there is no childcare or Children’s Ministry at the 5:00 p.m. service.

Contact: eastside@redeemer.com

Occurrences

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020