Elder Healing Prayer

If you are in need of physical healing prayer, East Side elders are available each month on Communion Sundays to meet and pray for you. Join us immediately after the first morning service in the sanctuary on a Communion Sunday.

(Please note for financial or other practical needs, Redeemer officers are at the front after each worship service (every week), or you may call the Diaconate Message Helpline, 917-719-0259.)

Location:
Temple Israel Sanctuary

Contact: eastside@redeemer.com

Occurrences

  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020