SEARCH ALL DATES

East Side Congregation Events in June 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
    12–2pm
    East Side Family Picnic

    East Side Family Picnic

    Location:
    Central Park & E 69th St

    June 24, 2018 from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
    12–1:30pm
    Soulful Education

    Soulful Education

    Location:
    Redeemer Offices, 1166 Avenue of the Americas

    June 28, 2018 from 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, Jun 29
    10:45–1pm
    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

    Location:
    Room 310

    10:45 am - 1:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Jun 30