East Side Church Events in December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

December 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 01

Elder Healing Prayer 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Elder Healing Prayer

Dec 01, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Elder Healing Prayer

December 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 01, 10:45am

No Dive Deep Classes 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

No Dive Deep Classes

Dec 01, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

No Dive Deep Classes

December 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 01, 11:30am

Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Dec 05, 2019 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

December 05, 2019

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30am

Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 7)

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 7)

Read More

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 7)

December 07, 2019

Sat, Dec 07

Sun, Dec 8
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

December 08, 2019

Sun, Dec 08

Christmas Discovery 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Christmas Discovery

Dec 08, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Christmas Discovery

December 08, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 11:00am

Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 14)

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 14)

Read More

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec 14)

December 14, 2019

Sat, Dec 14

Sun, Dec 15
Lessons & Carols Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Lessons & Carols Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Lessons & Carols Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

December 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 15

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel) 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel)

Dec 15, 2019 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel)

December 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 1:15pm

Wheel O'Meal 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wheel O'Meal

Dec 15, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Wheel O'Meal

December 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

December 22, 2019

Sun, Dec 22

Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Christmas Eve Service 5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Christmas Eve Service

Dec 24, 2019 5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Read More

Christmas Eve Service

December 24, 2019

Tue, Dec 24, 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. only

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. only

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. only

December 29, 2019

Sun, Dec 29

Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
1 2 3 4