East Side Church Events in February 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31
Sat, Feb 1
Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 1)

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 1)

Read More

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 1)

February 01, 2020

Sat, Feb 01

Sun, Feb 2
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

February 02, 2020

Sun, Feb 02

Elder Healing Prayer 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Elder Healing Prayer

Feb 02, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Elder Healing Prayer

February 02, 2020

Sun, Feb 02, 10:45am

Missional Family 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Missional Family

Feb 02, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Missional Family

February 02, 2020

Sun, Feb 02, 11:30am

Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
MarriageWorks - Online 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

MarriageWorks - Online

Feb 04, 2020 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Read More

MarriageWorks - Online

February 04, 2020

Tue, Feb 04, 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 5
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Feb 05, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

February 05, 2020

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 6
Info Session for CFW's Vocational Intensive 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Info Session for CFW's Vocational Intensive

Feb 06, 2020 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Read More

Info Session for CFW's Vocational Intensive

February 06, 2020

Thu, Feb 06, 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 8)

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 8)

Read More

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 8)

February 08, 2020

Sat, Feb 08

Sun, Feb 9
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

February 09, 2020

Sun, Feb 09

Families + Tech 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Families + Tech

Feb 09, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Families + Tech

February 09, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 11:30am

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel) 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel)

Feb 09, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Spiritual Formation (Chapel)

February 09, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 1:15pm

Power, Privilege and Difference 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference

Feb 09, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference

February 09, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 1:15pm

Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Feb 12, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

February 12, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 15)

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 15)

Read More

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 15)

February 15, 2020

Sat, Feb 15

Sun, Feb 16
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

February 16, 2020

Sun, Feb 16

Wheel O'Meal 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wheel O'Meal

Feb 16, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Wheel O'Meal

February 16, 2020

Sun, Feb 16, 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Faith & Work Class 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Faith & Work Class

Feb 19, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work Class

February 19, 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 20
Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Feb 20, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

February 20, 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 22)

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 22)

Read More

Hope for New York: Don't Walk By (Feb. 22)

February 22, 2020

Sat, Feb 22

Sun, Feb 23
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23

Monthly Prayer Meeting 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Feb 23, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Monthly Prayer Meeting

February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 10:45am

Foundations of a Godly Home 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Foundations of a Godly Home

Feb 23, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Foundations of a Godly Home

February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 11:30am

Power, Privilege and Difference 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference

Feb 23, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference

February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 1:15pm

Relationship Forums - Online 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Relationship Forums - Online

Feb 23, 2020 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Read More

Relationship Forums - Online

February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Ash Wednesday Service 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Ash Wednesday Service

Feb 26, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Ash Wednesday Service

February 26, 2020

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29