East Side Church Events in March 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

March 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 01

Elder Healing Prayer 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Elder Healing Prayer

Mar 01, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Elder Healing Prayer

March 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 01, 10:45am

Foundations of a Godly Home 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Foundations of a Godly Home

Mar 01, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Foundations of a Godly Home

March 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 01, 11:30am

Annual Town Hall Meeting 1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Annual Town Hall Meeting

Mar 01, 2020 1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Read More

Annual Town Hall Meeting

March 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 01, 1:00pm

Power, Privilege and Difference 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Power, Privilege and Difference

Mar 01, 2020 1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Power, Privilege and Difference

March 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 01, 1:15pm

Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
MarriageWorks - Online 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

MarriageWorks - Online

Mar 03, 2020 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Read More

MarriageWorks - Online

March 03, 2020

Tue, Mar 03, 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Women's Retreat

Women's Retreat

Read More

Women's Retreat

March 06 - 07, 2020

Fri, Mar 06 - Sat, Mar 07

Sat, Mar 7
Women's Retreat

Women's Retreat

Read More

Women's Retreat

March 06 - 07, 2020

Fri, Mar 06 - Sat, Mar 07

Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Premarital Seminar

Mar 07, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Premarital Seminar

March 07, 2020

Sat, Mar 07, 9:00am

Sun, Mar 8
Sunday Services: 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. only

Sunday Services: 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. only

Read More

Sunday Services: 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. only

March 08, 2020

Sun, Mar 08

Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
East Side Family Retreat 2020

East Side Family Retreat 2020

Read More

East Side Family Retreat 2020

March 13 - 15, 2020

Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

Sat, Mar 14
East Side Family Retreat 2020

East Side Family Retreat 2020

Read More

East Side Family Retreat 2020

March 13 - 15, 2020

Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

Sun, Mar 15
East Side Family Retreat 2020

East Side Family Retreat 2020

Read More

East Side Family Retreat 2020

March 13 - 15, 2020

Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

March 15, 2020

Sun, Mar 15

Mon, Mar 16
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 16, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 17
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 17, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 17, 2020

Tue, Mar 17, 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 18
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 18, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 18, 2020

Wed, Mar 18, 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 19, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 19, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 12:00pm

Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Mar 19, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

March 19, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 20
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 20, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 20, 2020

Fri, Mar 20, 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 21
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 21, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 21, 2020

Sat, Mar 21, 12:00pm

Sun, Mar 22
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

March 22, 2020

Sun, Mar 22

Mon, Mar 23
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 23, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 23, 2020

Mon, Mar 23, 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 24, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 24, 2020

Tue, Mar 24, 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 25
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 25, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 25, 2020

Wed, Mar 25, 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 26
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 26, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 26, 2020

Thu, Mar 26, 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 27
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 27, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 27, 2020

Fri, Mar 27, 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 28
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 28, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 28, 2020

Sat, Mar 28, 12:00pm

Sun, Mar 29
Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Read More

Sunday Services: 10:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

March 29, 2020

Sun, Mar 29

Mon, Mar 30
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 30, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 30, 2020

Mon, Mar 30, 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 31
Virtual Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Virtual Noonday Prayer

Mar 31, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Noonday Prayer

March 31, 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 12:00pm

1 2 3 4